Happy Birthday Mom


Today is my mother’s birthday. So I am posting a simple creation to wish her the best on her special day. The font choice is from a retro font collection and it is called “Refreshment Stand.” The background image is a macro shot of a Calla Lily just opening. I liked the photo and Calla Lilies are my Mom’s favorite. Enjoy Mom, and have a great day!

Happy Birthday Mom

Happy Birthday Mom!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mom

  1. Sean, Thank you so much! You don’t know how very special you’ve just made me feel. It’s been a wonderful birthday for me…first with all my favorite people here with me for the weekend, and now with this beautiful tribute from you. I hope you know how special you and your talents are!! I love you, Mom 🙂

Leave a Reply

