Typographic Character Forms 14


I said in a previous post that brown was not my favorite color. Somehow in this design it is working for me. I get a warm comfortable feeling like I am looking into a nice warm cup of coffee, watching the swirling colors as I stir in some cream and sugar (even though I take my coffee black most of the time). For those of you who don’t go for coffee, perhaps it’s a cup of hot chocolate. Or perhaps you think of something completely different. Let me know what you think!

typographic character forms 14

This is perhaps my favorite of the Garamond TCFs. Can’t wait to see if I can top it tomorrow. See you all then!
Sean

3 thoughts on “Typographic Character Forms 14

Leave a Reply

