2 thoughts on “Brand, Re-brand. The Woodside Deli logo #1

  1. Knowing this deli well, I think the logo you created really looks like it goes with them. However, I also know what you mean about it possibly being slightly too lively. Maybe tomorrow think about the nights we go there after a hard day at work so we can relax and be taken care of by people who know us? Don’t get me wrong – again, I really like this logo. I love how the word Woodside is sort of sandwiched in between the tan oval bun shape. To me, it says deli before I even read the words.

  2. i like this logo pretty well, maybe more of a sub as the background(it is close) or maybe a ‘branded’ burn to the font would warm it up…

Leave a Reply

