3 thoughts on “Brand Re-brand. Bonsai Today Magazine Cover Redo.

  1. Still love this logo. Now it looks great in its rightful place on a new magazine cover. I also love this particular tree.

  2. Contrary to your griping, the cover looks good. You comments are more about you than John Naka.
    You can chuck this as a cranky response, but you don’t leave a good impression and that is the business you are in. Take it or leave it. One of my favorite expressions is: “I never learned anything from people who agreed with me.” Consider my cranky remarks.

    • Thanks for your comments Dick. I agree with your quote. That is the reason I am designing something everyday for a year. To get general feedback on what I am doing both right and wrong. I’m always happy to read both compliments and criticism.

Leave a Reply

