Music Art #19. Elvis Blue Hawaii.


Today we step back a bit with a tribute to Elvis’s movie career. I chose to create something inspired by Hawaii. I repeated a scene from the movie and framed it with in the shape of a strip of film. I also created a Hawaiian print pattern with some hibiscus shaped flowers. I chose red because, as you can see, Elvis wore a red Hawaiian shirt in the movie. Perhaps not my best creation thus far but also not my worst. See you all tomorrow.  ~Sean

music art 19 - elvis blue hawaii

Follow this blog on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

One thought on “Music Art #19. Elvis Blue Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

