Music Art #27. Radiohead, Creep.


Here is today’s design. I picked Radiohead’s hit single Creep. The song as I interpret it is about an outsider who does no or can not conform to many of the customs of society. The person, rather than seeing himself as simply an individual sees himself as a creep. I might be off in my interpretation but given my description I believe this design conveys the idea of someone standing out from the crowd. Hope you like! ~Sean.

music art 27 - radiohead - creep

Follow this blog on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

One thought on “Music Art #27. Radiohead, Creep.

Leave a Reply

