Daily Design 215. Save Your Work.


Daily Design 215. This is not the design I intended to publish today. I worked for about 30 minutes or so on today’s design and was starting to really like what I was seeing… then my laptop battery died. Without any warning. I rebooted my MacBook Pro to find that I had not saved my work, at all. I am embarrassed actually. Maybe I will try to recreate it tomorrow to share with you all. For today this is all could muster up. Hope you like. See you all tomorrow. ~Sean.

daily design 215

Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

2 thoughts on “Daily Design 215. Save Your Work.

Leave a Reply

