Daily Design #364. Thank You!


Daily Design #364, Wow, what a year! It’s almost over and I want to stop on this second to the last day to thank all of you who have stopped by and taken in what I’m doing. Thank you for subscribing and commenting and rating the designs. Many of you have helped promote the project. Duran Duran and Cake just to throw out a couple of big names. I have also had the opportunity to work on some specific projects, both professional and personal. Bonsai Empire and The Grannies come to mind. Saving the best for last, I have to thank my dear Colleen for logging in and commenting on every single post. Really, I don’t think she’s missed a day. She has also pushed me on a couple of occasions to post even when I had a good excuse to miss a day, like last month when my laptop died in the middle of a design. This project has been so much more rewarding than I ever thought it would be and I thank all of you who have followed along and supported me for the past 12 months.

Please browse the site and rate your favorite, and least favorite, designs. I will be publishing the top 20 posts sometime next week. See you all tomorrow. ~Sean.

daily design 364 thank you

Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

2 thoughts on “Daily Design #364. Thank You!

  1. Awww thanks! But it was all you. I’m just so happy I could see each design and watch the process as you remembered some of what you love about graphic design. I’m so proud of you. A lot of people would be too scared to do a project like this – me for one.

Leave a Reply

