Creation #8. I Want To Be Freshly Pressed 2.


Well I was remembering how I did a design toward the end of Circadian Creative 2010-11 called I want to be Freshly Pressed. And about two weeks later I was. I figured I try again and see if it works. 😉

creation 8 i want to be freshly pressed 2I want to welcome all my visitors from LinkedIn! I would like to encourage you to follow CC on Facebook and/or Twitter. I am just warming up here but I hope to start posting some stuff to stimulate conversation and feedback. I will look forward to feedback from the creative community!
Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter.
Thank you all for your support!

3 thoughts on “Creation #8. I Want To Be Freshly Pressed 2.

Leave a Reply

