Creation #9. distant lights


Inspired by another email advert that used an out of focus background containing what appear to be many small points of light. I was intrigued by that image and created today’s design. I may revisit this concept for more realism in the future.

creation 9 distant lightsI am going to continue the week with random post like this one and the ones from the past week. I am considering this time as my warm up period but I am eager to start some themes! Last daily design challenge I did themes for most of each month. I think that was a lot of fun for everyone. I’ll be thinking about my first theme or series but I would love to hear from you too. What do you recommend? What do you want to see?

Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

One thought on “Creation #9. distant lights

Leave a Reply

