Creation #10. Sketchy Fish


Today I was inspired by The Creative Panic, an illustration a day 365 project I’ve been following since last March. There are less than ten days left for that project so I would encourage you to check it out and count down the final ten illustrations!

This evening I dusted off my Wacom tablet and proceeded to make a total mess of things. I will say that working with my new monitor in conjunction with the Wacom is much nicer than in the past when I used it with only my built in laptop screen. regardless I certainly need more practice. 🙂

creation 10 sketchy fishI am eager to start some themes! During the last daily design challenge I did themes for most of each month. I think that was a lot of fun for everyone. I’ll be thinking about my first theme or series but I would love to hear from you too. What do you recommend? What do you want to see?

Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

One thought on “Creation #10. Sketchy Fish

Leave a Reply

