Creation #11. Sketchy Tree


More illustration with the Wacom tablet this evening. Before heading into my office to work I spent about 20 minutes or so watering my bonsai collection. I almost put this tree in a bonsai pot instead of in the earth but I have other projects to work on. All in all, I am pleased with this one but I may have to reserve the sketching for weekends when I have a little more time. This one took me about an hour and 30 minutes. See you tomorrow!

creation 11 sketchy treeI am eager to start some themes! During the last daily design challenge I did themes for most of each month. I think that was a lot of fun for everyone. I’ll be thinking about my first theme or series but I would love to hear from you too. What do you recommend? What do you want to see?

Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter. Thank you all for your support!

One thought on “Creation #11. Sketchy Tree

Leave a Reply

