Creation #41. Fun With Ornaments #1.


Tonight I offer a lazy post, but I think I might be on to something fun. During my recent theme, Inappropriate Typesetting, I often found myself admiring the various ornaments available in my font collection. I have also been tempted to experiment with them, and I have at times during the past year with other projects, but not as much as I’d like. So, I think the Daily Design Challenge is the perfect place to experiment and play! I envision a new theme that may pop up randomly throughout the year, and I think it will be good stuff for all of us!

creation 41 fun with ornaments 1Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #41. Fun With Ornaments #1.

Leave a Reply

