Creation #90. Die – close up.


I am ashamed of recycling a design the way I am doing this evening. This is an alternate crop on yesterday’s “what do you see? #2” post. If you guessed a close up of a die then you were correct. Here is an even more obvious close up of the same illustration.

Today I was caught up in some long overdue personal maintenance which included a long overdue hair cut and car wash. Most of my limited time on the computer was spent researching how to deal with a domain name dispute. Just as I was running out of time I realized that today is the one year anniversary of my successful completion of Circadian Creative 2010-11, my first daily design challenge. Tomorrow is the two year anniversary of the start of that great adventure and I promise a more thoughtful creation in tribute to that day. See you then!

creation 90 die close up

Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #90. Die – close up.

Leave a Reply

