Creation #118. Circles and Arcs 10.


It’s a gray, cool day here in the Mid Atlantic U.S. I thought about the clouds and decided to create some of my own using circles. iClouds for everyone!

Despite the gloomy atmosphere I am remaining upbeat. I am hoping to accomplish a lot of graphics related work today. I have several photo restoration projects in the pipeline, I have recently been offered an info graphic project from Bonsai Empire and I also have to think about a secondary website for myself to continue promoting my photo restoration work. Not expecting to complete all of these this weekend but hoping to put a dent in as many of these projects as possible. Wish me luck.

creation 118 circles and arcs 10Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #118. Circles and Arcs 10.

Leave a Reply

