Creation #131. Fun With Ornaments #22.


I think this is one of my favorites. Perhaps I was inspired by the beautiful day we had in the Washington D.C. area today. The weather was just great with warm but comfortable temperatures and a nice breeze. I found myself wishing our Summer could be like this day. Unfortunately I am sure we will be subject to the muggy, humid days of Summer that we usually have to endure soon enough.

I used another ornamental glyph from the typeface Fournier Standard. After applying an appropriate gradient to define the objects I added some strategic blurring to create perspective. I hope you can guess what this is.

creation 131 fun with ornaments 22Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

2 thoughts on “Creation #131. Fun With Ornaments #22.

Leave a Reply

