Creation #134. Spec-tacular.


Tonight I am using an illustration of eyes framed in glasses as my daily design post. After all, it was my daily design today. These illustrations are for another project I am currently working on. I had to create the impression of eyes behind reading glasses but use a shape that was more definitive than just a plain circular shape. I created the eye shapes you see here in very short order (a matter of seconds) with out much thought. I think they turned out pretty great and I thank my years of Daily Design Project practice for training me to come up with a simple, effective solutions in such a manner!

creation 134 spec-tacularPlease Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #134. Spec-tacular.

Leave a Reply

