Creation #164. Bonsai 21.


I’m getting close to the end of my Bonsai Style series (I think). There are actually more styles than I will be illustrating but I will have covered the basics by the time I finish this series. The forest style is one of my favorites. A good forest design can really draw you in. As you meditate on such a composition you can actually feel yourself standing at the forest edge looking in, contemplating the wonders of nature.

creation 164 bonsai 21Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #164. Bonsai 21.

Leave a Reply

