Creation #174. Bonsai 23.


Tonight I am proud to post a creation that I actually created last weekend. I did not want to publish it then because it is sort of a branding item. I have finally completed my design for Bonsai Empire which provided me with many daily designs. We just approved the compiled image a few short hours ago!

The illustration I present to you today is a character I created for the Bonsai Empire project. His name is Mr. Miyagi and he is making his debut in an info graphic that I have spent the past several weeks working on. I am extremely pleased with how the design came out, and more importantly, Bonsai Empire loves it as well! They have published the piece on their website and will begin promoting it tomorrow!

creation 174 bonsai 23Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

3 thoughts on “Creation #174. Bonsai 23.

Leave a Reply

