Creation #182. Lights Out.


As I have mentioned before the electricity is still out where I live and were millions of  other people live for that matter. I am sitting in the building were I work (my day job) simply to escape the heat and catch up on internet related tasks. Not the most ideal way to spend the last day of a 3 day weekend, but air conditioning and lights and internet are worthy trade offs.

creation 182 lights outPlease Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #182. Lights Out.

Leave a Reply

