Creation #203. Bonsai Wisdom 6.


I’ve been playing around with WordPress software this weekend locally on my system. The project I am still considering is called Bonsai Wisdom and the identity piece for the project is still not settled. I thought today about the words bonsai and wisdom and rendering them in kanji characters. My problem is I hope I am conveying the correct impression of wisdom. I am unsure because I really know nothing about the Japanese language. If any of you know what the correct kanji characters are for wisdom let me know. I am trying to convey the sense of wisdom gained through practicing bonsai. Trust me you begin to translate the techniques for training trees into your life after awhile. Patience, tolerance and respect, among other concepts necessary for successful bonsai cultivation, begin to become utilized in other parts of your life. 🙂

creation 203 bonsai wisdom 6Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #203. Bonsai Wisdom 6.

Leave a Reply

