Creation #329.


I hope everyone has had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend. The past few weeks have been quite stressful for me and that is why many of the designs have been quick variations on simple themes. I am happy to report that things are looking brighter and I have enjoyed a very restful holiday weekend. I am ready to move forward with a renewed creative spirit. I have a couple cool ideas for the final month of Circadian Creative 2012. I will finalize my plan in the coming week and let you know what my idea is soon. Thank you for following along and I hope you will enjoy the finale 36 designs!

creation 329Please Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

One thought on “Creation #329.

Leave a Reply

