2 thoughts on “Brand, Re-brand. The Woodside Deli Logo #3.

  1. I like it. The way the d and l merge is neat and I think the font gives just the right feeling for those who know this restaurant. The wavy brown lines add the final touch. While I believe all three logos were really good, I’m glad this last is one you really like.

  2. While there is nothing ‘wrong’ here, without being a patron i am unable to draw these connections as u 2 r. I like it but it is not as symbolic to me as u.

Leave a Reply

