Creation #42. Samples sooooothe the savage beast.


I can not believe I am about to say this… I actually enjoyed my visit to Costco this afternoon. Ok, “enjoyed” may be a slight stretch. The trip did not start off on the best tone. They let too many people inside that place at one time I think. Today was especially crowded and people were practically running each other down with their shopping carts. This, and the fact that no one seems to care where they are going or who is in their proximity simply compounds a frustrating situation. Personally I have very low tolerance for stupidity and inconsideration, so I was about to have an extreme temper tantrum and start cussing out the dregs of humanity around me. But, I found the least crowded spot I could and took several seconds and deep breaths, and I was able to keep my composure. I later happened upon a sampling station and partook of their offerings. This quickly became a theme of my visit and I began “sampling” everything each time I came near a sampling station that had something available. By the time we left I was in a pretty good mood. I chuckled as I thought of the words that make up today’s daily design.

creation 42 samples soothe the savage beastPlease Follow Circadian Creative on Facebook and Twitter!

2 thoughts on “Creation #42. Samples sooooothe the savage beast.

Leave a Reply

